We are here for you. At TFS, we recognize the uncertain times we are all currently experiencing and the financial stress this can create. To that end, as your trusted Ch. 13 payment processor, we would like to provide information based on common questions we are receiving.

Questions about your plan? While TFS is happy to be of assistance processing your Ch. 13 payments, we cannot answer certain questions about the details of your plan, especially as it relates to how a late or missed payment impacts your bankruptcy. Contact your attorney’s office for guidance in this regard.

Like everyone else during these trying times, your attorney’s office is adjusting to this new reality and working as hard as they can to respond to all of their clients in turn. We kindly ask on their behalf to allow a few days for a response.

Nevertheless, if you are unable to reach your attorney’s office and believe that you need to discuss your case with your Trustee’s office, the contact information for the majority of Trustees can be found here.

In these challenging times, we understand that it may be necessary to make changes to your payment schedule. Should you need to reschedule or cancel payments, our team is available to provide support and assistance in processing these requests.


Looking to make or adjust a payment? We are here for you! The TFS website continues to be fully operational, ready to assist you 24/7 with a host of digital tools:

TFS Site: http://www.tfsbillpay.com

Functionality

  • Create a TFS Account
  • Schedule / Adjust a payment
  • Cancel a payment
  • Create TFS MoneyGram Card to make an immediate payment

Got a question? It’s probably been asked before and the answer is likely posted here! Find many common questions and answers via our website:

Help Center: https://support.tfsbillpay.com

Still need guidance? Our Support Center is fully staffed and prepared to continue assisting users during our regular business hours:

  • Toll Free: 888.729.2413
    Email: support@tfsbillpay.com
  • Hours: Monday – Friday
    • 10 AM – 6 PM Eastern
    • 9 AM – 5 PM Central
    • 8 AM – 4 PM Mountain
    • 7 AM – 3 PM Pacific

Same day response guaranteed. Any voicemails left or emails received prior to the end of normal business hours will be responded to that same day. If you don’t reach a live agent and don’t want to wait on hold, please leave a message or send an email and we will reply shortly.

To assist in efficiently handling your request, we ask that you do not reach out multiple times, and to include your case number in your message/email.